Debrief on the admission of individual information for the 2009 year.

The Office of the Pension Fund in Pavlovsk area finished campaign for reception from insurers information individual (personalized) accounting in the statutory pension insurance scheme for 2009. As of March 1, 2010 year provided in the personalized reporting accounting UPFR 1016 policyholders on 28761 individual information. 59 insurers providing individual details, according to the statements […]
Continue reading…

 

What employers need to know?

Payments for compulsory pension and health insurance, starting with charges for January 2010 shall be credited to the account of the RPF Branch opened in the organs of the federal Treasury. Props can be clarified in the management of the RPF in Pavlovsk area at: art. Pavlovskaya str. Bitter, 292 rooms 302, 305, 306. For […]
Continue reading…

 

Another way to increase your pension

The basis of the current pension system in our country based on the principle of compulsory pension insurance. All citizens, employed, become insured. On the financing of pension insurance contributions, the employer must remit to the insurance (and for citizens, born in 1967 and under-funded portion of the pension) contributions in the amount of 20% […]
Continue reading…

 

At the end of the 2010 year, I executed 55 years old and I'm going to retire. Called the Pension Fund, and told me that because I'm working on I need to refer to the issue of registration of pension. Why go to the enterprise, if the retirement pension fund appoints?

Indeed in the management of the pension fund work on the assessment of the status of those citizens of the documents, the right to a pension which arises in the course of the next year. This work is carried out Management specialists for the period from 6 to 12 months before they reach retirement age. […]
Continue reading…

Подведение итогов по приему индивидуальных сведений за 2009 год.

Управлением Пенсионного фонда в Павловском районе закончена кампания по приему от страхователей сведений индивидуального (персонифицированного) учета в системе обязательного пенсионного страхования за 2009год. По состоянию на 01 марта 2010 года представили в УПФР отчетность по персонифицированному учету 1016 страхователей на 28761 индивидуальных сведений. 59 страхователей, представивших индивидуальные сведения, по данным ведомости уплаты страховых взносов на […]
Продолжить чтение…

 

Что нужно знать работодателям?

Платежи по обязательному пенсионному и медицинскому страхованию, начиная с начислений за январь 2010 года, должны перечисляться на счет Отделения ПФР, открытый в органах Федерального казначейства. Реквизиты можно уточнить в Управлении ПФР в Павловском районе по адресу: ст. Павловская, ул. Горького 292-А, кабинеты 302, 305, 306. По каждому виду платежа в Пенсионный фонд Российской Федерации и […]
Продолжить чтение…

 

Еще один способ приумножить свою пенсию

В основу действующей в нашей стране пенсионной системы положен принцип обязательного пенсионного страхования. Все граждане, принятые на работу, становятся застрахованными лицами. На финансирование пенсионных страховых взносов работодатель обязан перечислять на страховую (а для граждан 1967 года рождения и моложе – на накопительную часть пенсии) взносы в размере 20 % с суммы выплат и иных вознаграждений […]
Продолжить чтение…

 

В конце 2010 года мне исполняется 55 лет и я ухожу на пенсию. Позвонила в Пенсионный фонд, а мне сказали что ввиду того, что я работаю мне нужно обратиться на предприятие по вопросу оформления пенсии. Зачем идти на предприятие, если пенсию назначает Пенсионный Фонд?

Действительно в Управлении Пенсионного фонда организована работа по оценке состояния документов тех граждан, право на пенсию у которых возникает в течении ближайшего года. Такая работа специалистами Управления проводится за период от 6 до 12 месяцев до достижения ими пенсионного возраста. В Управлении для данной работы выделен отдельный кабинет на первом этаже № 103. В этом […]
Продолжить чтение…