Dear people of Pavlovsky district!

The Office of the Pension Fund in Pavlovsk area is receiving information about seniority for the period before registration in the statutory pension insurance f. BCR-k (conversion) of unemployed people and entrepreneurs who are not pensioners. Information about seniority for the period before registration work in the statutory pension insurance scheme represent information about the […]
Continue reading…

 

Lists of feed-careers

From 1 September to October 30, 2010 year Running RPF Pavlovsk area will be receiving preferential Lists occupations and positions for the 2010 year. Employers with State workers regularly employed in special conditions, such as welder, electric welders of manual welding, the persons conducting pedagogical or therapeutic activities, etc., it is necessary to provide timely […]
Continue reading…

 

Federal social supplement

From January 1, 2010 year in accordance with art. 22 of the Federal law dated July 24, 2009, 2011. # 213 of the AML/CFT law have made changes in federal law, 17.07.1999. No. 178-FZ "on State social assistance" the total amount of material security of a pensioner living on the territory of the Russian Federation […]
Continue reading…

Уважаемые жители Павловского района!!!

Управлением Пенсионного фонда в Павловском районе проводится прием сведений о трудовом стаже за период до регистрации в системе обязательного пенсионного страхования ф. СЗВ-К (конвертация ) от неработающих граждан и предпринимателей, не являющихся пенсионерами. Сведения о трудовом стаже за период работы до регистрации в системе обязательного пенсионного страхования представляют собой информацию о трудовом стаже застрахованного лица […]
Продолжить чтение…

 

Перечни льготных профессий

С 1 сентября по 30 октября 2010 года Управлением ПФР в Павловском районе будет проводиться прием Перечней льготных профессий и должностей за 2010 год. Работодателям, имеющим в штате работников, постоянно занятых в особых условиях труда, например, электрогазосварщиков, электросварщиков ручной сварки, лиц, осуществляющих педагогическую или лечебную деятельность и др., необходимо своевременно представить информацию в УПФР, кабинет […]
Продолжить чтение…

 

Федеральная социальная доплата

С 1 января 2010 года в соответствии со ст. 22 Федерального закона от 24.07.2009г. № 213-ФЗ внесшим изменения в Федеральный закон от 17.07.1999г. № 178 — ФЗ » О государственной социальной помощи» общая сумма материального обеспечения пенсионера, проживающего на территории Российской Федерации и не осуществляющего трудовую деятельность не может быть меньше величины прожиточного минимума пенсионера, […]
Продолжить чтение…