Lists of retirement in 2016-17

Manage FIU in Pavlovsk area reminds policyholders to submit lists of retirement in 2016-17 years. in the period up to November 1, 2015 (room 308, t. 11/3/51-11-51, the evaluation group of the pension rights of insured persons) List of documents required for submission of information on the outgoing retire Lists of retirees on a general […]
Continue reading…

 

Information for policyholders

Manage FIU in Pavlovsk area recalls the need for the provision of quarterly report on preferential Lists occupations and positions for 3 sq., 2015. and lists of persons, retirees in 2016-17 years. Reception of documents is conducted in the same manner in accordance with the approved plan. 1. Have all documents with a list of […]
Continue reading…

 

Funded pension. Questions and answers.

What is a funded pension? How is it formed? Since 2002 the year Russia has compulsory pension insurance, which formed the future pensions of working citizens. Basis of future pension-insurance premiums that an employer pays on a monthly basis for its employee pension fund of Russia. Insurance contributions at the rate of 16% tariff is […]
Continue reading…

Списки лиц , уходящих на пенсию в 2016-17

Управление ПФР в Павловском районе напоминает страхователям о необходимости представить Списки лиц , уходящих на пенсию в 2016-17 гг. в срок до 1 ноября 2015 г. (каб.308, т.3-11-51, группа оценки пенсионных прав застрахованных лиц) Перечень документов, необходимых для представления информации по лицам, уходящим на пенсию Списки лиц, уходящих на пенсию на общих основаниях или на […]
Продолжить чтение…

 

Информация для страхователей

Управление ПФР в Павловском районе напоминает о необходимости предоставления ежеквартального отчета по Перечням льготных профессий и должностей за 3 кв.2015 г. и Списков лиц, уходящих на пенсию в 2016-17 гг. Прием документов проводится в прежнем порядке в соответствии с утвержденным планом-графиком. 1. При себе иметь все документы с Перечнем льготных профессий за 3 кв.2015 г. […]
Продолжить чтение…

 

Накопительная пенсия. Вопросы и ответы.

Что такое накопительная пенсия? Как она формируется? С 2002 года в России действует система обязательного пенсионного страхования, в которой формируется будущая пенсия работающих граждан. Основа будущей пенсии — страховые взносы, которые работодатель ежемесячно уплачивает за своего сотрудника в Пенсионный фонд России. Страховые взносы в размере тарифа 16% учитываются на индивидуальном лицевом счете застрахованного лица, который […]
Продолжить чтение…