With the year 2016 working pensioners will receive insurance retirement without taking into account indexation

In accordance with changes in pension legislation, with the year 2016 working pensioners will receive insurance and fixed payment to her without taking into account planned indexation. Thus, the forthcoming indexing insurance pensions in February 2016 onwards will only apply to pensioners as of September 30, 2015 year did not work. This date is due […]
Continue reading…

 

Information for policyholders

  Manage FIU in Pavlovsk area recalls the need for the provision of quarterly report on preferential Lists occupations and positions for 4 sq., 2015. Reception of documents is conducted in the same manner in accordance with the approved plan. 1. Have all documents with a list of preferential professions for 4 sq., 2015. : […]
Continue reading…

 

Schedule of admission Lists preferential professions and positions for 4 sq., 2015.

Schedule admission Lists preferential professions and posts for 4 sq., 2015. № Name of enterprise (institution) Date submission Time 1 OJSC Pavlovskiy silo 19.01.16 11- -0000 2 Pauline DRSU 19.01.16 11- -30 3 Jsc "Pavlovskaârajgaz" 19.01.16 13- -0000 4 Pauline MPŽKH 19.01.16 13- -30 5 OOO ZSM Novoleuškovskij 19.01.16 14- -0000 6 Kolos JSC 19.01.16 […]
Continue reading…

 

Information for participants of the program state co-financing of pensions

Information for participants of the program state co-financing of pensions. In the year 2015 co-financing programme continues to operate for its participants. Subject to the first installment in the period 01.01.2009. by 31.01.2015 g. they can count on public co-financing within 10 years from the year of making your first deposit if enumerate annually not […]
Continue reading…

С 2016 года работающие пенсионеры будут получать страховую пенсию без учета индексации

В соответствии с изменениями в пенсионном законодательстве, с 2016 года работающие пенсионеры будут получать страховую пенсию и фиксированную выплату к ней без учета плановых индексаций. Таким образом, предстоящая индексация страховых пенсий в феврале 2016 года будет распространяться только на пенсионеров, которые по состоянию на 30 сентября 2015 года не осуществляли трудовую деятельность. Эта дата обусловлена […]
Продолжить чтение…

 

Информация для страхователей

  Управление ПФР в Павловском районе напоминает о необходимости предоставления ежеквартального отчета по Перечням льготных профессий и должностей за 4 кв.2015 г. Прием документов проводится в прежнем порядке в соответствии с утвержденным планом-графиком. 1. При себе иметь все документы с Перечнем льготных профессий за 4 кв.2015 г. : итоговый бланк, перечень, поименные списки, приказы ,штатное […]
Продолжить чтение…

 

План-график приема Перечней льготных профессий и должностей за 4 кв.2015 г.

План-график приема Перечней льготных профессий и должностей за 4 кв.2015 г. № Наименование предприятия (учреждения) Дата представления Время 1 ОАО Павловский элеватор 19.01.16 11—00 2 Павловское ДРСУ 19.01.16 11—30 3 ОАО “Павловскаярайгаз” 19.01.16 13—00 4 Павловское МПЖКХ 19.01.16 13—30 5 ООО ЗСМ Новолеушковский 19.01.16 14—00 6 ЗАО Колос 19.01.16 14—30 7 ЗАО СХП Новопластуновское 19.01.16 […]
Продолжить чтение…

 

Информация для участников Программы государственного софинансирования пенсии

Информация для участников Программы государственного софинансирования пенсии. В 2015 году Программа софинансирования продолжает действовать для ее участников. При условии внесения первого взноса в период с 01.01.2009г. по 31.01.2015г. они могут рассчитывать на государственное софинансирование в течение 10 лет с года внесения первого взноса, если будут ежегодно перечислять не менее 2 000 рублей. При этом федеральным […]
Продолжить чтение…