How to create a personal cabinet, application forms to a pension

Below you can download the manual and forms: How to create your personal cabinet application form for registration, confirmation, deleting, restoring access to the user account in the unified system of identification and authentication infrastructure, providing informational and technological interaction of information systems used for the provision of public and municipal services in electronic form […]
Continue reading…

 

How to send mother's capital for the purchase of goods and services for the social adaptation of children with disabilities

Question: how to send mother's capital for the purchase of goods and services for the social adaptation of children with disabilities Funds can be directed to maternity capital expenditures to acquire admitted to circulation on the territory of RF goods and services that are designed for social adaptation and integration of children with disabilities in […]
Continue reading…

 

Move to the NPF is voluntary.

Question: lately, banks, insurance companies and other places importunately demand-translate my retirement savings in different non-State pension funds, once even came home, presented themselves as officers of the Pension Fund of Russia. And all one argument-if you don't send in the NPF savings, from next year the State will collect them and allow retired pensioners. […]
Continue reading…

 

Reporting continues campaign for payers of insurance premiums

Manage FIU in Pavlovsk district of Krasnodar region continues to reception a unified reporting forms from employers in the RPF for the first half of the year 2016. Reporting campaign started July 1, 2016 onwards, with the latter reporting date in paper form-15 August, and when submitting reports electronically-22 August. With respect to premiums, payers […]
Continue reading…

инструкция по созданию Личного кабинета, формы заявлений на назначение пенсии

Ниже можно скачать инструкцию и формы: инструкция по созданию Личного кабинета форма Заявления на регистрацию, подтверждение, удаление, восстановление доступа к учетной записи пользователя в Единой системе идентификации и аутентификации в инфраструктуре, обеспечивающей информационно-технологическое взаимодействие информационных систем, используемых для предоставления государственных и муниципальных услуг  в электронной форме ЗАЯВЛЕНИЕ О НАЗНАЧЕНИИ ПЕНСИИ (ПЕРЕВОДЕ С ОДНОЙ ПЕНСИИ НА […]
Продолжить чтение…

 

Как направить материнский капитал на покупку товаров и оплату услуг для социальной адаптации детей-инвалидов

Вопрос: Как направить материнский капитал на покупку товаров и оплату услуг для социальной адаптации детей-инвалидов Средства материнского капитала можно направлять на компенсацию расходов на приобретение допущенных к обращению на территории РФ товаров и услуг, которые предназначены для социальной адаптации и интеграции в общество детей-инвалидов в соответствии с индивидуальной программой реабилитации или абилитации (ИПРА), разработанной учреждением […]
Продолжить чтение…

 

Переход в НПФ — дело добровольное.

Вопрос: В последнее время в банках, страховых компаниях и других местах назойливо требуют перевести мои пенсионные накопления в разные негосударственные пенсионные фонды, один раз даже домой пришли, представились сотрудниками Пенсионного фонда России. И у всех один аргумент – если вы не переведете в НПФ свои накопления, со следующего года государство их заберет и пустит на […]
Продолжить чтение…

 

Продолжается отчетная кампания для плательщиков страховых взносов

Управление ПФР в Павловском районе Краснодарского края продолжает прием от работодателей Единой формы отчетности в ПФР за первое полугодие 2016 года. Отчетная кампания началась 1 июля 2016 года, при этом последняя дата сдачи отчетности в бумажном виде – 15 августа, а при подаче отчетности в электронном виде – 22 августа. В отношении плательщиков страховых взносов, […]
Продолжить чтение…